Assegnisti

AssegnistaQuota StudioTelefonoE-mailDocente di riferimentoSSD
Akyol Cagric.akyol@staff.univpm.it
Domenella LucaSIMAU+39 071 220 4130l.domenella@staff.univpm.itBronzini Fabrizio
Felici Mirko+39 071 220 4792mirko.felici@univpm.it  Fratalocchi Evelina
 Ferretti Antonio Q155_182+39 071 220 4003
Giosué ChiaraQ165_054+39 071 220 4726c.giosue@univpm.itStipa Pierluig
Mandolesi SerenaQ165 c/o DII+39 071 220 4828
mandolesi@agrecon.univpm.it
Naspetti Simona
Maracchini GianlucaQ150-DICEA+39 071 220 4249 g.maracchini@staff.univpm.itStazi Francesca
Marano Stefania Q165_097A+39 071 220 4415s.marano@staff.univpm.itStipa Pierluigi
Marchese Daniele
 Mobili AlessandraQ165_054+39 071 220 4726a.mobili@univpm.itRuello Maria Letizia
Montalto LuigiQ155_190+39 071 220 4752l.montalto@univpm.itRinaldi Daniele
 Varrella Stefano+39 071 220 4177s.varrella@univpm.it