Assegnisti

AssegnistaQuota StudioTelefonoE-mailDocente di riferimentoSSD
Bruni Cecilia+39 071 220 4911c.bruni@univpm.it Fatone Francesco
Cipolletta Giulia+39 071 220 4911g.cipolletta@univpm.itFatone Francesco
 Ferretti Antonio Q155_182+39 071 220 4423a.ferretti@univpm.itScarpelli Giuseppe
Foglia Alessia+39 071 220 4911a.foglia@univpm.itFatone Francesco
Maceratesi Vittorio+39 071 220 4911 v.maceratesi@univpm.itFatone Francesco
Marchese Daniele+39 071 220 4415d.marchese@univpm.itStipa Pierluigi
 Marinelli Enrico+39 071 220 4069e.marinelli@univpm.itFatone Francesco
Mohebbi Elaheh+39 071 220 4069e.mohebbi@univpm.itStipa Pierluigi
Parlapiano Marco+39 071 220 4911m.parlapiano@univpm.itFatone Francesco
Pavoni Eleonora+39 071 220 4415e.pavoni@univpm.itLaudadio Emiliano
Radini Serena+39 071 220 4069s.radini@univpm.itFatone Francesco
Ranieri Simone+39 071 220 4263s.ranieri@univpm.itCorinaldesi Cinzia
 Varrella Stefano+39 071 220 4177s.varrella@univpm.it  Corinaldesi Cinzia