Uffici

DOCENTI IN RUOLO

Cognome e NomeRuoloQuota_Studio Telefono E-mailSSD
     
 
  Astolfi PaolaRicercatoreQ165_087+39 071 220 4416p.astolfi@univpm.it  CHIM/07
  Barboza RaoufRicercatoreQ155_187+39 071 220 4749r.barbooza@univpm.it  FIS/01
  Barucca GianniProfessore OrdinarioQ165_017+39 071 220 4754g.barucca@univpm.it  FIS/01
  Bedini Maria AngelaProfessore AssociatoQ145_023+39 071 220 4594m.a.bedini@univpm.it  ICAR/20, 21
  Bellezza IvoRicercatoreQ155_131+39 071 220 4795i.bellezza@univpm.it  ICAR/07
  Bellezze TizianoProfessore AssociatoQ165_027+39 071 220 4413/4727t.bellezze@univpm.it  ING-IND/22
  Colombani NicolòRicercatore +39 071 220 4719n.colombani@univpm.it  GEO/05
  Corinaldesi CinziaProfessore Associato +39 071 220 4294c.corinaldesi@univpm.it  BIO/07
  Corinaldesi ValeriaProfessore OrdinarioQ165_059+39 071 220 4428v.corinaldesi@univpm.it  ING-IND/22
  Di Sante MartaRicercatore +39 071 220 4410m.disante@univpm.it  ICAR/07
  Donnini LacopoRicercatoreQ165_023+39 071 2204726jacopo.donnini@univpm.itING-IND/22
  Eusebi Anna LauraProfessore AssociatoQ165_068+39 071 220 4911a.l.eusebi@univpm.it  ICAR/03
  Fatone FrancescoProfessore Ordinario +39 071 220 4530f.fatone@univpm.it  ING-IND/25
  Francescangeli OrianoProfessore OrdinarioQ165_014+39 071 220 4734o.francescangeli@univpm.it  FIS/01
  Fratalocchi EvelinaProfessore AssociatoQ155_134+39 071 220 4793e.fratalocchi@univpm.it  ICAR/07
  Fruzzetti Viviene M. EstherRicercatoreQ155_180+39 071 220 4003v.m.e.fruzzetti@univpm.it  ICAR/07
   Laudadio EmilianoRicercatore +39 071 220 4415e.laudadio@univpm.it   CHIM/07
  Lucchetta DanieleProfessore Associato +39 071 220 4222d.e.lucchetta@univpm.it  FIS/01
  Lucchetti LianaProfessore Associato +39 071 220 4259l.lucchetti@univpm.it  FIS/01
  Luzi FrancescaRicercatoreQ165_023 f.luzi@univpm.it 
  Marinelli GiovanniRicercatore +39 071 220 4130g.marinelli@univpm.it  ICAR/20
  Mazzieri FrancescoProfessore AssociatoQ155_136+39 071 220 4410f.mazzieri@univpm.it  ICAR/07
  Mazzoli AlidaRicercatoreQ165_023+39 071 220 4290a.mazzoli@univpm.it  ING-IND/22
  Mengucci PaoloProfessore OrdinarioQ165_060+39 071 220 4733p.mengucci@univpm.it  FIS/01
  Naspetti SimonaProfessore ordinarioQ165_109+39 071 220 4648naspetti@agrecon.univpm.it  AGR/01
  Pisani MichelaRicercatoreQ165_078+39 071 220 4263m.pisani@univpm.it  CHIM/07
  Rinaldi DanieleRicercatoreQ155_189+39 071 220 4973d.rinaldi@univpm.it  FIS/01
  Ruello Maria LetiziaRicercatoreQ165_055+39 071 220 4726m.l.ruello@univpm.it  ING-IND/22
  Ruggeri PaoloRicercatoreQ155_181+39 071 220 4231p.ruggeri@univpm.it  ICAR/07
  Sabbatini SimonaProfessore AssociatoQ165_086+39 071 220 4722s.sabbatini@univpm.it  CHIM/07
  Sakellariadi EvgheniaRicercatoreQ155_212+39 071 220 4405e.sakellariadi@univpm.it  ICAR/07
  Scarpelli GiuseppeProfessore OrdinarioQ155_211+39 071 220 4421g.scarpelli@univpm.it  ICAR/07
  Sgroi MassimilianoRicercatore +39 071 220 4911m.sgroi@univpm.it 
   Sorci LeonardoProfessore Associato +39 071 220 4678l.sorci@univpm.it   BIO/10
  Stazi FrancescaProfessore Ordinario +39 071 220 4783f.stazi@univpm.it  ICAR/10
  Stipa PierluigiProfessore OrdinarioQ165_095+39 071 220 4409p.stipa@univpm.it  CHIM/07
  Tazioli AlbertoProfessore AssociatoQ155_154+39 071 220 4719a.tazioli@univpm.it  GEO/05
  Tittarelli FrancescaProfessore AssociatoQ165_025+39 071 220 4732f.tittarelli@univpm.it  ING-IND/22
  Vita FrancescoRicercatoreQ165_014+39 071 220 4223f.vita@univpm.it  FIS/01

TECNICI E AMMINISTRATIVI

Cognome e NomeRuolo/CategoriaQuota_StudioTelefonoEmail
Di Cristoforo AdrianoTecnico/DQ155_193+39 071 220 4751a.dicristoforo@univpm.it
Domizi JonathanTecnico/CQ155_221+39 071 220 4744j.domizi@univpm.it
Favoni Orlando
Tecnico/D

Q165_021
+39 071 220 4289o.favoni@univpm.it
Giuliani Giampaolo
Tecnico/C – RSPP
Q165_045+39 071 220 4727giampaolo.giuliani@univpm.it
Marcellini MircoTecnico/DQ155_151+39 071 220 4420m.marcellini@univpm.it
Angiolani Lucia
Amministrativo/C
Q155_149+39 071 220 4406

l.angiolani@univpm.it
Carbonari AriannaAmministrativo/CQ155_149+39 071 220 4504
arianna.carbonari@staff.univpm.it
Ceresoni CarloResponsabile Amministrativo/DQ155_147+39 071 220 4710c.ceresoni@univpm.it
Di Franco MarcellaAmministrativo/CQ155_149
+39 071 220 4538
m.difranco@univpm.it
Saggioro MailaAmministrativo/CQ155_149+39 071 220 4537m.saggioro@univpm.it

DOTTORANDI

ASSEGNISTI

Aggiornato novembre 2021