Personale Tecnico e Amministrativo

Cognome e Nome RuoloQuota_StudioTelefonoEmail
Angiolani LuciaAmministrativaQ155_145A+39 071 220 4406l.angiolani@univpm.it
Carbonari AriannaAmministrativaQ155_144+39 071 220 4504arianna.carbonari@univpm.it
De Angelis NoraAmministrativaQ155_144+39 071 220 4401n.deangelis@staff.univpm.it
Di Cristoforo AdrianoTecnicoQ155_193+39 071 220 4751a.dicristoforo@univpm.it
Di Franco MarcellaAmministrativaQ155_144+39 071 220 4538m.difranco@univpm.it
Domizi JonathanTecnicoQ155_221+39 071 220 4744j.domizi@univpm.it
Favoni OrlandoTecnicoQ165_021+39 071 220 4289o.favoni@univpm.it
Giuliani GiampaoloTecnico – RSPPQ165_044A+39 071 220 4727 giampaolo.giuliani@univpm.it
Giuliodori DavideTecnicoQ155_145A+39 071 220 4537d.giuliodori@staff.univpm.it
Montalto LuigiTecnicoQ155_190+39 071 220 4752l.montalto@univpm.it
Montesanto AnnaResponsabile AmministrativoQ155_147+39 071 220 4710a.montesanto@univpm.it
Parlapiano MarcoTecnicoQ165_092m.parlapiano@univpm.it

Aggiornato febbraio 2024