Tecnici e Amministrativi

Cognome e Nome Ruolo/CategoriaQuota_StudioTelefonoEmail
Di Cristoforo AdrianoTecnico/DQ155_193+39 071 220 4751a.dicristoforo@univpm.it
Domizi JonathanTecnico/CQ155_221+39 071 220 4744j.domizi@univpm.it
Favoni OrlandoTecnico/DQ165_045+39 071 220 4289o.favoni@univpm.it
Giuliani GiampaoloTecnico/C – RSPPQ165_045+39 071 220 4727 giampaolo.giuliani@univpm.it
Marcellini MircoTecnico/DQ155_151+39 071 220 4420m.marcellini@univpm.it
Angiolani LuciaAmministrativo/CQ155_149+39 071 220 4406l.angiolani@univpm.it
Carbonari AriannaAmministrativo/C Q155_149+39 071 220 4504arianna.carbonari@univpm.it
Ceresoni CarloResponsabile Amministrativo/DQ155_147+39 071 220 4710c.ceresoni@univpm.it
Di Franco MarcellaAmministrativo/C Q155_149+39 071 220 4538m.difranco@univpm.it
Saggioro MailaAmministrativo/CQ155_149+39 071 220 4537m.saggioro@univpm.it

Aggiornato gennaio 2021