Dottorandi

Cicli attivi:    XXXV (A.A. 19/22) XXXVI (A.A. 20/23) e XXXVII (A.A. 21/24)

DOTTORANDI 23° CICLO (XXXVII) 

 Cognome e NomeQuota_StudioTel. internoEmailTutor
Alesiani Pierluigi+39 071 220 4231p.alesiani@pm.univpm.itScarpelli Giuseppe
Blasi ElisaQ165_022+39 071 220 4428e.blasi@pm.univpm.itTittarelli Francesca
De Simoni LuciaQ165_053+39 071 220 4911l.desimoni@pm.univpm.itFatone Francesco
Gaiolini Mattia+39 071 220 4743m.gaiolini@pm.univpm.itColombani Nocolò
Jbr RidaQ165_054+39 071 220 4726r.jbr@pm.univpm.itRuello Maria Letizia
Marchio LorenzoQ155_192+39 071 220 4597l.marchio@pm.univpm.itFrancescangeli Oriano
Marni StefanoQ155_183+39 071 220 4536s.marni@pm.univpm.itLucchetti Liana
Pavoni Eleonora+39 071 220 4415e.pavoni@pm.univpm.itLaudadio Emiliano

DOTTORANDI 22° CICLO (XXXVI) 

Cognome e Nome Quota_Studio Tel. interno Email Tutor
Andreola CorinneQ165_068+39 071 220 4911c.andreola@pm.univpm.itFatone Francesco
Bernardo DavideQ155_137+39 071 220 4410d.bernardo@pm.univpm.itMazzieri Francesco
Czerwinska NataliaQ165_054+39 071 220 4726n.czerwinska@pm.univpm.itRuello Maria Letizia
Forcellese PietroQ165_045+39 071 220 4413p.forcellese@pm.univpm.itBellezze Tiziano
Lancioni NicolaQ165_068+39 071 220 4911 n.lancioni@pm.univpm.itFatone Francesco
Parlapiano MarcoQ165_70+39 071 220 4911m.parlapiano@pm.univpm.itFatone Francesco,
Astolfi Paola

DOTTORANDI 21° CICLO (XXXV) – 01.11.2019-31.10.2022

Cognome e Nome Quota_Studio Tel. interno Email Tutor
Bruni CeciliaQ155_152+39 071 220 4069c.bruni@pm.univpm.itFatone Francesco
Crocetti PaoloQ155_152+39 071 220 4069p.crocetti@pm.univpm.it Fatone Francesco
Generosi NicolaQ165_022+39 071 220 4412n.generosi@pm.univpm.itCorinaldesi Valeria
Maqbool QaisarQ165_057 +39 071 220 4414q.maqbool@pm.univpm.itTittarelli Francesca
Marinelli EnricoQ155_151+39 071 220 4069e.marinelli@pm.univpm.itFatone Francesco
Pasqualini FedericaQ155_133+39 071 220 4792f.pasqualini@pm.univpm.itFratalocchi Evelina
Radini SerenaQ155_151+39 071 220 4069s.radini@pm.univpm.itFatone Francesco

DOTTORANDI 20° CICLO (XXXIV) – 01.11.2018-31.10.2021

Cognome e Nome Quota_Studio Tel. interno Email Tutor
Cipolletta GiuliaQ165_069+39 071 220 4911g.cipolletta@pm.univpm.it Fatone Francesco
Foglia AlessiaQ165_069+39 071 220 4911a.foglia@pm.univpm.itFatone Francesco
Fronzi DavideQ155_157a+39 071 220 4717d.fronzi@pm.univpm.itTazioli Alberto
Gatto Maria LauraQ155_193+39 071 220 4751m.l.gatto@pm.univpm.itMengucci Paolo
Petrucci AndreaQ155_192+39 071 220 4597a.petrucci@pm.univpm.itAlbertini Gianni

Dottorandi cicli precedenti